Wordless Wednesday

22 Comments

  1. Woof! Woof! Looks great with your fur. Happy Wednesday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. You look very elegant in your fur coat! Wagging Wordless Wednesday Halloween!Maggie

  3. Thank you, Lots of poodle hugs to you

  4. Thank you. Happy Halloween to you also!

  5. I was scared, Carma, really, really scared . . . until I saw it was you. Love, Little Red Riding Hood

  6. jen

    You look so nice and warm!

  7. That's a clever disguise! I hope you get lots of treats today. Happy Halloween!

  8. Oh don't be scared Emmy, its me Carma Poodale and I is a good wolf. Love and kisses

  9. Yes it is. Thank you for stopping by and seeing my blog. Wags to you

  10. Thank you Clowie!

  11. Is that a werewolfdog? 🙂

  12. No I a Poowolfdog. (poodle wolf) BOL! Thank you so much for stopping by my WW. Hope you have a wonderful Happy Halloween.

  13. Happy Halloween. Just became one of your newest followers.

  14. Hopping over! Happy Halloween!

  15. Thank you so very much. I love followers.

  16. Hop on over anytime! Happy Howl o ween

  17. Hehehehe!I think Carma would much rather be Little Red Riding Hood!Christie from lifewithbeagle.com

  18. your right Christie! But sometimes I have to play the big beautiful WOLF! 😀

  19. Wolves are beautiful, just like you! Happy Halloween Wordless Wednesday!

  20. Thank you for stopping by and thank you for the compliment. Have a wonderful night!

  21. Kia

    Would ya wolf at you 🙂 Happy Halloween!

  22. Absolutely love this pic!

Leave a Reply

